

# **Southeastern United States-Canadian Provinces** (SEUS-CP) Alliance 2018 Annual Conference MOBILE, ALABAMA JUNE 3 - 5

## **Broaden Your Access to Global Business & Resources**

SEUS-CP will feature 3 sector-specific programs on transportation (automotive, aerospace, shipbuilding), energy and ICT. Numerous activities including networking events and business-tobusiness (B2B) meetings will allow participants to engage with Canadian and southeastern United States government officials, key industry players, and new and existing customers.

# Conference Details:

Conference Hotel: The Battle House Renaissance Hotel & Spa, located at 26 North Royal Street. A preferred conference rate of \$155.00/night is available to attendees until May 6, 2018.

Registration: \$350.00 USD includes conference activities, networking events and pre-arranged B2B meetings.

B2B Meetings: Profiles are required for delegates to participate in the prearranged B2B meetings with conference "anchor companies" and fellow attendees. You will create your profile at www.seuscp.com, and expect a follow-up from Market Access International.

# Who Should Attend:

The SEUS-CP alliance annual conference is a dedicated trade education and business matchmaking event for international and domestic businesses and investors; economic development professionals; state and local government officials; and entrepreneurs and academics.

## **Premier Anchor Companies in Transportation, ICT, and Energy**

Alabama Power Company **Austal USA BL Harbert International CGI** Federal

**Continental Motors** Honda Manufacturing of Alabama Kamtek (a division of Magna) Mercedes-Benz US International

NASA **PowerSouth** Prism Systems, Inc. TVA

# For registration and more information, visit <u>www.seuscp.com</u>, or contact the conference cordinator's below.

Hilda Lockhart ALABAMA DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE Tel: +1-334-242-0442 hilda.lockhart@commerce.alabama.gov

Christina Stimpson MOBILE AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Tel: +1-251-431-8648 cstimpson@mobilechamber.com



SEUS-CP member states include Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. Provinces include New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, and Quebec.