Auburn University SBDCAuburn Harbert College of Business Logo
Ms. Lindsay Bridges, Director
540 Devall Drive, Suite 101
AU New Venture Accelerator
Auburn University, AL 36832

Online Registration Form for the SBDC at Auburn University
Before meeting with one of our business advisors, we require that all of our clients complete a registration form.  All SBDC services are confidential, and are offered at no charge to Alabama’s small business community.

The SBDC at Auburn serves eight counties: Coosa, Chambers, Clay, Lee, Macon, Randolph, Russell and Tallapoosa. Residents in these counties have the opportunity to use the Center’s expertise and advice concerning many aspects for starting and growing a business.

Visit our new location at the Auburn New Venture Accelerator!

AU New venture logo